Scrolling Banners
 
Industry News RSS Feed
Script Events - Care Conferences
Current & Upcoming Events
April 2018 | May 2018 | June 2018 | July 2018 | September 2018 | October 2018
The Manchester Cleaning Show
EventCity (Phoenix Way, Stretford, Manchester M41 7TB)
Wednesday 11th April 2018 - Thursday 12th April 2018

Caring UK Conferences 2018 - Bournemouth
Bournemouth Football Club (AFC Bournemouth Vitality Stadium, Dean Court, Kings Park, BH7 7AF)
Thursday 12th April 2018 - Thursday 12th April 2018

Naidex 2018
The NEC Birmingham (Gate 3, Pendigo Way, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT)
Wednesday 25th April 2018 - Thursday 26th April 2018

The Dementia Care & Nursing Home Expo 2018
The NEC Birmingham (Pendigo Way, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT)
Wednesday 25th April 2018 - Thursday 26th April 2018

top of page
Caring UK Conference 2018 - Staffordshire
Keele University (Keele, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire ST5 5BG)
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Caring UK Conference 2018 - Blackpool
Herons Reach - Village Hotel Blackpool (East Park Drive, Blackpool FY3 8LL)
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 - Wednesday 23rd May 2018

top of page
Commercial Kitchen Show 2018
The NEC, Birmingham (National Exhibition Center, North Ave, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT)
Tuesday 5th June 2018 - Wednesday 6th June 2018

Health Plus Care Show 2018
ExCel London (Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London E16 1XL)
Wednesday 27th June 2018 - Thursday 28th June 2018

top of page
Caring UK Conference 2018 - Wetherby
The Bridge Hotel and Spa (Walshford, Wetherby, North Yorkshire LS22 5HS)
Wednesday 4th July 2018 - Wednesday 4th July 2018

Caring UK Conferences 2018 - Berkshire
Ascot Racecourse (High St, Ascot SL5 7JX)
Wednesday 11th July 2018 - Wednesday 11th July 2018

top of page
Caring UK Conferences 2018 - Torquay
Riviera International Centre (Chestnut Avenue, Torquay, TQ2 5LZ)
Wednesday 12th September 2018 - Wednesday 12th September 2018

Caring UK Conference 2018 - Cheltenham
Cheltenham Racecourse (Evesham Rd, Prestbury, Cheltenham GL50 4SH)
Thursday 13th September 2018 - Thursday 13th September 2018

Rehacare International 2018 - Dusseldorf
Messe Dusseldorf (Stockumer Kirchstra├če 61, 40474 D├╝sseldorf)
Wednesday 26th September 2018 - Saturday 29th September 2018

top of page
Caring UK Conferences 2018 - Colchester
Colchester United Football Club (United Way, Colchester CO4 5UP)
Thursday 11th October 2018 - Thursday 11th October 2018

Care Show 2018
The NEC Birmingham (National Exhibition Center, North Ave, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT)
Wednesday 17th October 2018 - Thursday 18th October 2018

top of page
To add your event click here for our contact details.